The newest members of the Lourdes Central Catholic chapter of the National Honor Society were inducted into membership on Friday, Jan. 18.

New members posed for a picture at the event. Those members were Aubrey Bando, Renee Box, Addison DeFreece, Althea Gay, Cara Goodman, James Kearney, Cade Lee, Elaina Madison, Ivye Meyer, Luke Partsch, Jasmine Pineda, Ethan Roberts, Heaven Rush, Catherine Shawhan, Laura Stehlik, and Gabrielle Wichman.

New members then joined current members for a photo. New and current members pictured were Chloe DuBois, Karinne Olson, Logan Bakula, Colter Fulton, Piper Monson, and Ashley Baragary for a photo after the induction ceremony. Chapter officers are Piper Monson, president; Colter Fulton, vice president; Ashley Baragary, secretary; Chloe DuBois, treasurer; Logan Bakula, chaplain; and Karinne Olson, guard.