ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121219910 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:15 +0000 Esther Ellen Clark, 98, formerly of Talmage http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170424/esther-ellen-clark-98-formerly-of-talmage?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:42:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170424/esther-ellen-clark-98-formerly-of-talmage Sister Mary Durr, OSU Formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170423/sister-mary-durr-osu-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:01:12 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170423/sister-mary-durr-osu-formerly-of-nebraska-city Marvin Roth 86, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170423/marvin-roth-86-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:59:11 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170423/marvin-roth-86-formerly-of-nebraska-city Gene E. Osborne http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170421/gene-e-osborne?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:07:38 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170421/gene-e-osborne Marie Naber http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170418/marie-naber?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:16:11 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170418/marie-naber Ernest E. Rink, age 92, of Elkhorn http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170418/ernest-e-rink-age-92-of-elkhorn?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:43:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170418/ernest-e-rink-age-92-of-elkhorn Faye Jean Seyfer Bouse Gee, 92, originally of Otoe County http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170416/faye-jean-seyfer-bouse-gee-92-originally-of-otoe-county?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:16:05 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170416/faye-jean-seyfer-bouse-gee-92-originally-of-otoe-county Ulla Rasmussen, age 52 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170412/ulla-rasmussen-age-52-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:14:38 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170412/ulla-rasmussen-age-52-of-nebraska-city IvaDell K. Vollertsen, 93 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170411/ivadell-k-vollertsen-93-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:49:31 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170411/ivadell-k-vollertsen-93-of-syracuse Duane Ralph Winkler , 72, formerly of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170411/duane-ralph-winkler--72-formerly-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:40:07 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170411/duane-ralph-winkler--72-formerly-of-hamburg Travis W. Tysor, age 37 of Riverton http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/travis-w-tysor-age-37-of-riverton?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:53:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/travis-w-tysor-age-37-of-riverton Lorens John Ropers, 98, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/lorens-john-ropers-98-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:53:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/lorens-john-ropers-98-of-syracuse Agnes Sophia Petersen, 95, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/agnes-sophia-petersen-95-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:52:11 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170410/agnes-sophia-petersen-95-of-syracuse Janice L. Stehlik, age 75 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170409/janice-l-stehlik-age-75-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:32:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170409/janice-l-stehlik-age-75-of-nebraska-city Robert “Bob” L. White, age 77, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170409/robert-bob-l-white-age-77-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:31:08 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170409/robert-bob-l-white-age-77-of-nebraska-city Gladys A. Lehn, age 95 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/gladys-a-lehn-age-95-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 17:02:07 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/gladys-a-lehn-age-95-of-nebraska-city Julie Maureen Henderson, age 73 of Sidney, Iowa http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/julie-maureen-henderson-age-73-of-sidney-iowa?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:22:40 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/julie-maureen-henderson-age-73-of-sidney-iowa Mina Faye Yeager, 86, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/mina-faye-yeager-86-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 15:04:46 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170405/mina-faye-yeager-86-of-lincoln Mable L. Gill http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170404/mable-l-gill?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:44:11 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170404/mable-l-gill Earl F. Nolte, 89, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170403/earl-f-nolte-89-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:40:16 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170403/earl-f-nolte-89-of-nebraska-city ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121219910 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:15 +0000