Obituaries - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/121129939/1031/fancybox ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 12:19:01 +0000 Alyce Marie Rogers, 87, fomerly of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20180522/alyce-marie-rogers-87-fomerly-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 18:47:38 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20180522/alyce-marie-rogers-87-fomerly-of-hamburg Capt. Marian Ruth Ehlers, 78, of Plantation, Fla. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180521/capt-marian-ruth-ehlers-78-of-plantation-fla?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 17:33:10 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180521/capt-marian-ruth-ehlers-78-of-plantation-fla Doris I. Abernathy, age 90, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180520/doris-i-abernathy-age-90-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 16:30:54 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180520/doris-i-abernathy-age-90-formerly-of-nebraska-city Edna E. McDonald, age 87, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180517/edna-e-mcdonald-age-87-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 20:29:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180517/edna-e-mcdonald-age-87-of-nebraska-city Debra L. Ervin, age 56 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180516/debra-l-ervin-age-56-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 14:28:01 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180516/debra-l-ervin-age-56-of-nebraska-city Barbara Lee (Payne) Dixon , 88, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/barbara-lee-payne-dixon--88-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 18:16:15 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/barbara-lee-payne-dixon--88-of-hamburg Robert Gene Stanley, 69, of Unadilla http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/robert-gene-stanley-69-of-unadilla?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 17:20:36 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/robert-gene-stanley-69-of-unadilla Mindy Melissa Moyer, age 41 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/mindy-melissa-moyer-age-41-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:33:24 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/mindy-melissa-moyer-age-41-of-nebraska-city Irma Lorene Grundman, 99, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/irma-lorene-grundman-99-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:27:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180515/irma-lorene-grundman-99-of-nebraska-city Joyce Stukenholtz, 82, of Kimberly, Idaho http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180512/joyce-stukenholtz-82-of-kimberly-idaho?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 May 2018 16:41:27 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180512/joyce-stukenholtz-82-of-kimberly-idaho Fred Haase, 87, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180512/fred-haase-87-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 May 2018 15:19:20 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180512/fred-haase-87-formerly-of-nebraska-city Anni M. Hensley, age 85 of Riverton http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180510/anni-m-hensley-age-85-of-riverton?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 15:53:51 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180510/anni-m-hensley-age-85-of-riverton Neta Bell Sumner, age 95 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180509/neta-bell-sumner-age-95-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 15:24:53 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180509/neta-bell-sumner-age-95-of-nebraska-city Barbara C. McCarthy, 87, originally from Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180509/barbara-c-mccarthy-87-originally-from-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 14:59:39 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180509/barbara-c-mccarthy-87-originally-from-nebraska-city Cecelia M. Steckly, 88, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180506/cecelia-m-steckly-88-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 May 2018 14:08:51 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180506/cecelia-m-steckly-88-formerly-of-nebraska-city James Hayes, Jr., age 68 of Grand Island http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180501/james-hayes-jr-age-68-of-grand-island?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 20:32:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180501/james-hayes-jr-age-68-of-grand-island Stephanie Louise Dittberner, 70, formerly of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180430/stephanie-louise-dittberner--70-formerly-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:43:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180430/stephanie-louise-dittberner--70-formerly-of-hamburg Dennis Barrett, age 73, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20180430/dennis-barrett-age-73-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:09:56 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20180430/dennis-barrett-age-73-formerly-of-nebraska-city Jerry Lee Jensen age 55, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180427/jerry-lee-jensen-age-55-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:15:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180427/jerry-lee-jensen-age-55-of-nebraska-city Teresa M. Brandt, 82 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180427/teresa-m-brandt-82-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:05:06 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20180427/teresa-m-brandt-82-of-syracuse