ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121104/OBITUARIES/121109954/-1/news ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:34:10 +0000 Kathleen A. “Kathy” Benefiel, age 72 of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/kathleen-a-kathy-benefiel-age-72-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:25:06 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/kathleen-a-kathy-benefiel-age-72-of-hamburg Gary Roger Powell, 75, of Rock Port, Mo. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/gary-roger-powell-75-of-rock-port-mo?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:17:18 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/gary-roger-powell-75-of-rock-port-mo Eugene A. Schnitzer, age 74, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/eugene-a-schnitzer-age-74-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:03:46 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/eugene-a-schnitzer-age-74-of-nebraska-city Roy D. Baker, age 73 of Talmage http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/roy-d-baker-age-73-of-talmage?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:56:25 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/roy-d-baker-age-73-of-talmage Charles Edward Justus, 84, of Auburn http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/charles-edward-justus-84-of-auburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:11:33 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/charles-edward-justus-84-of-auburn Bobby Dean Livingston, 91, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/bobby-dean-livingston-91-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:09:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/bobby-dean-livingston-91-of-lincoln Donald L. Hopp, 95 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/donald-l-hopp-95-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:07:30 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170815/donald-l-hopp-95-of-syracuse Donald F. Wulf, age 93 of Zephyrhills, Fla. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170806/donald-f-wulf-age-93-of-zephyrhills-fla?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Aug 2017 21:56:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170806/donald-f-wulf-age-93-of-zephyrhills-fla Michael “Mick” James Osbon, age 68, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170806/michael-mick-james-osbon-age-68-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Aug 2017 21:52:20 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170806/michael-mick-james-osbon-age-68-of-nebraska-city Anita Rae (Meyer) Peterson, 77, of Syracuse, Ind. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/anita-rae-meyer-peterson-77-of-syracuse-ind?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:58:01 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/anita-rae-meyer-peterson-77-of-syracuse-ind Donna Lee (Meyer) Kastens, 88, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/donna-lee-meyer-kastens-88-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:49:25 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/donna-lee-meyer-kastens-88-of-lincoln Jill D. Catlin, age 80 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/jill-d-catlin-age-80-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:29:22 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/jill-d-catlin-age-80-of-nebraska-city Martin E. “Marty” Allgood, age 76, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/martin-e-marty-allgood-age-76-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:12:56 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170804/martin-e-marty-allgood-age-76-of-nebraska-city Rev. William "Bill" P. Moore http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170803/rev-william-bill-p-moore?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:28:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170803/rev-william-bill-p-moore Bryan Eugene Bland http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/bryan-eugene-bland?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 21:49:20 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/bryan-eugene-bland Thomas Roger Blevins http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/thomas-roger-blevins?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:22:33 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/thomas-roger-blevins Marty Allgood http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/marty-allgood?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:49:06 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170802/marty-allgood Raymond D. Fisk, 76, of Burr http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170801/raymond-d-fisk-76-of-burr?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:04:37 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170801/raymond-d-fisk-76-of-burr Thomas Roger Blevins, age 76 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170731/thomas-roger-blevins-age-76-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:30:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170731/thomas-roger-blevins-age-76-of-nebraska-city Rhetta Jean Dyke, 78, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170731/rhetta-jean-dyke-78-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:22:00 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170731/rhetta-jean-dyke-78-of-hamburg ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121104/OBITUARIES/121109954/-1/news ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:34:10 +0000