ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121021/OBITUARIES/121029994 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 00:38:30 +0000 James L. Layman, age 77, of Percival, Iowa http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170521/james-l-layman-age-77-of-percival-iowa?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 22:52:10 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170521/james-l-layman-age-77-of-percival-iowa Lois J. Harris, age 93 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170519/lois-j-harris-age-93-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 17:41:56 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170519/lois-j-harris-age-93-of-nebraska-city Claude D. Michon, Sr., age 78, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170518/claude-d-michon-sr-age-78-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 16:49:20 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170518/claude-d-michon-sr-age-78-of-nebraska-city Tyler Wayne Nelson 34, of Loveland, Colo. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170518/tyler-wayne-nelson-34-of-loveland-colo?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 16:05:57 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170518/tyler-wayne-nelson-34-of-loveland-colo Douglas David McPherson, 83, of Arlington, Texas http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170515/douglas-david-mcpherson-83-of-arlington-texas?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:34:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170515/douglas-david-mcpherson-83-of-arlington-texas Emily L. Petersen, 91 of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170515/emily-l-petersen-91-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:30:38 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170515/emily-l-petersen-91-of-lincoln Edna Margaret (Bohlken) Grundman, 96, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170512/edna-margaret-bohlken-grundman-96-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 15:36:40 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170512/edna-margaret-bohlken-grundman-96-of-lincoln Howard Wallace Ettleman, 98, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170512/howard-wallace-ettleman-98-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 15:34:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170512/howard-wallace-ettleman-98-of-nebraska-city Adele L. (Ganzel) Griepenstroh, 97, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170510/adele-l-ganzel-griepenstroh-97-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 15:52:45 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170510/adele-l-ganzel-griepenstroh-97-of-nebraska-city Kathleen “Kay” Eleanor Staack, 91, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170509/kathleen-kay-eleanor-staack-91-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 19:49:34 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170509/kathleen-kay-eleanor-staack-91-of-syracuse Barbara S. Guhde, 70, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170509/barbara-s-guhde-70-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 17:38:07 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170509/barbara-s-guhde-70-of-hamburg Robert Leslie “Bob” Biggs, 84, of Fairmont, Mont. http://www.ncnewspress.com/sports/20170508/robert-leslie-bob-biggs-84-of-fairmont-mont?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 23:38:09 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/sports/20170508/robert-leslie-bob-biggs-84-of-fairmont-mont Herbert Louis Kraeger, 86, of Weeping Water http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170508/herbert-louis-kraeger-86-of-weeping-water?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 14:33:40 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170508/herbert-louis-kraeger-86-of-weeping-water Earl Komma http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170505/earl-komma?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 18:57:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170505/earl-komma Raye Ann Cartoni, 71, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170505/raye-ann-cartoni-71-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 15:48:29 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170505/raye-ann-cartoni-71-of-hamburg Thelma Andrews, 94, of Maryville, Mo. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/thelma-andrews-94-of-maryville-mo?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 20:50:12 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/thelma-andrews-94-of-maryville-mo Herbert Doyle Andrews, 84, Maryville, Mo. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/herbert-doyle-andrews-84-maryville-mo?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 20:48:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/herbert-doyle-andrews-84-maryville-mo Dale H. Seeba 66, of Omaha http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/dale-h-seeba-66-of-omaha?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 20:17:45 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170503/dale-h-seeba-66-of-omaha Louann E. Eisenhauer, 84, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170502/louann-e-eisenhauer-84-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 19:37:47 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170502/louann-e-eisenhauer-84-of-lincoln Randy C. Reinhard, 56, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170427/randy-c-reinhard-56-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:36:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170427/randy-c-reinhard-56-of-lincoln ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121021/OBITUARIES/121029994 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 00:38:31 +0000