Obituaries - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121021/OBITUARIES/121029993/1031/OBITUARIES ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:16:23 +0000 Timothy “Tim” F. Boerner, age 65, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161207/timothy-tim-f-boerner-age-65-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:54:44 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161207/timothy-tim-f-boerner-age-65-of-syracuse PENDING: James Francis Zuck, Sr., http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161207/pending-james-francis-zuck-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:50:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161207/pending-james-francis-zuck-sr Steven Eugene Hervey, age 57, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161205/steven-eugene-hervey-age-57-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:06:16 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161205/steven-eugene-hervey-age-57-formerly-of-nebraska-city Mildred "Millie" A. Rose, 89, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161204/mildred-millie-a-rose-89-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 22:40:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161204/mildred-millie-a-rose-89-of-nebraska-city Glen Eldon Hurst http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161130/glen-eldon-hurst?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:03:21 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161130/glen-eldon-hurst Lloyd Robert Cook http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/lloyd-robert-cook?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:17:18 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/lloyd-robert-cook Nancy H. Thormahlen http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/nancy-h-thormahlen?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:56:50 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/nancy-h-thormahlen Goldine J. Knickman http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/goldine-j-knickman?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:45:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161128/goldine-j-knickman Marcia Kay Mather http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161127/marcia-kay-mather?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:45:54 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161127/marcia-kay-mather David J. Rowen http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161121/david-j-rowen?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:43:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161121/david-j-rowen Jon Wurtele http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161121/jon-wurtele?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:05:15 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161121/jon-wurtele Charlotte L. Cook, age 80 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/charlotte-l-cook-age-80-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:50:26 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/charlotte-l-cook-age-80-of-nebraska-city Cheryl Kay Armstrong, 71, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/cheryl-kay-armstrong-71-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:30:09 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/cheryl-kay-armstrong-71-of-nebraska-city Lois Hume Windhorst, age 91, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/lois-hume-windhorst-age-91-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:23:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/lois-hume-windhorst-age-91-of-hamburg Mary Helen “Toots” Vollertsen, age 90 of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/mary-helen-toots-vollertsen-age-90-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:13:54 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161118/mary-helen-toots-vollertsen-age-90-of-hamburg Richard K. Whitehead, age 77 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161116/richard-k-whitehead-age-77-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:41:06 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161116/richard-k-whitehead-age-77-of-nebraska-city Marian R. Sand, 91 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161116/marian-r-sand-91-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:37:55 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161116/marian-r-sand-91-of-syracuse Charles Joseph Gude, Jr. and Lorraine Evelyn Nystrom Gude of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161113/charles-joseph-gude-jr-and-lorraine-evelyn-nystrom-gude-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:21:32 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161113/charles-joseph-gude-jr-and-lorraine-evelyn-nystrom-gude-of-nebraska-city Charles J. Gude, Jr., age 93 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161111/charles-j-gude-jr-age-93-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:27:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20161111/charles-j-gude-jr-age-93-of-nebraska-city William Matthew Meyer and Zachariah Edward Meyer of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/sports/20161110/william-matthew-meyer-and-zachariah-edward-meyer-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:27:35 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/sports/20161110/william-matthew-meyer-and-zachariah-edward-meyer-of-nebraska-city