ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009881 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:40:35 +0000 Gary F. Cooper, age 72 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/gary-f-cooper-age-72-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:27:09 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/gary-f-cooper-age-72-of-nebraska-city Fred Bergsten, 85, from Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/fred-bergsten-85-from-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:41:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/fred-bergsten-85-from-nebraska-city Bill Fred Koppelmann, 41, of Julian http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/bill-fred-koppelmann-41-of-julian?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:12:45 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170628/bill-fred-koppelmann-41-of-julian John Junior Lingle, 88 of Otoe http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170627/john-junior-lingle-88-of-otoe?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:52:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170627/john-junior-lingle-88-of-otoe Ann P. (Gangel) Spalti, age 49, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170627/ann-p-gangel-spalti-age-49-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:48:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170627/ann-p-gangel-spalti-age-49-formerly-of-nebraska-city Clarence “Wayne” Zeiger, 93 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170626/clarence-wayne-zeiger-93-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:12:29 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170626/clarence-wayne-zeiger-93-of-syracuse Susan M. “Sue” Heng, age 50, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170621/susan-m-sue-heng-age-50-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:49:36 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170621/susan-m-sue-heng-age-50-formerly-of-nebraska-city Kathryn (Kate) Lucas, age 86, of Unadilla http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170619/kathryn-kate-lucas-age-86-of-unadilla?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:30:41 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170619/kathryn-kate-lucas-age-86-of-unadilla Donald “Don” C. Bremer, 92 years, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170615/donald-don-c-bremer-92-years-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:16:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170615/donald-don-c-bremer-92-years-of-nebraska-city Arnold Ross Boldt, 79, of Seward http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170615/arnold-ross-boldt-79-of-seward?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:47:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170615/arnold-ross-boldt-79-of-seward Larry H. Paulsen, age 79, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170612/larry-h-paulsen-age-79-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:30:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170612/larry-h-paulsen-age-79-of-syracuse Roy E. “Cork” Lee, age 51 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170612/roy-e-cork-lee-age-51-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:20:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170612/roy-e-cork-lee-age-51-of-nebraska-city Robert L. Spaeth, 74 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170607/robert-l-spaeth-74-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:22:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170607/robert-l-spaeth-74-of-syracuse Clarence Joseph Byram, age 89 of Auburn http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170607/clarence-joseph-byram-age-89-of-auburn?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:11:50 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170607/clarence-joseph-byram-age-89-of-auburn Richard J. Wingate, age 90, of New Lenox http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170605/richard-j-wingate-age-90-of-new-lenox?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:25:23 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170605/richard-j-wingate-age-90-of-new-lenox Helen F. Royal, 90 of Palmyra http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170605/helen-f-royal-90-of-palmyra?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:18:34 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170605/helen-f-royal-90-of-palmyra Donald D. Flessner, 58 of Unadilla http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170602/donald-d-flessner-58-of-unadilla?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:11:47 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170602/donald-d-flessner-58-of-unadilla Doris Anna Fletcher, age 76 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/doris-anna-fletcher-age-76-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 19:01:55 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/doris-anna-fletcher-age-76-of-nebraska-city Mark Thomas, 90 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/mark-thomas-90?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 16:16:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/mark-thomas-90 Truscott, John L. 79, of Prior Lake http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/truscott-john-l-79-of-prior-lake?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 16:03:36 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170531/truscott-john-l-79-of-prior-lake ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121009881 ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:40:35 +0000