Obituaries - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121005/NEWS/121009919/1031/OBITUARIES ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:36:14 +0000 Ronald H. Kreifels, 71, of Fremont http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170224/ronald-h-kreifels-71-of-fremont?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:59:47 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170224/ronald-h-kreifels-71-of-fremont Marvin R. Halvorsen, 87 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170223/marvin-r-halvorsen-87-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:10:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170223/marvin-r-halvorsen-87-of-syracuse Beverly Jean Johnson, 83, of Shenandoah http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170221/beverly-jean-johnson-83-of-shenandoah?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:14:03 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170221/beverly-jean-johnson-83-of-shenandoah Peggy E. Johnson, age 78 of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170219/peggy-e-johnson-age-78-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:26:32 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170219/peggy-e-johnson-age-78-of-lincoln Dale E. Stutheit, 86 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170219/dale-e-stutheit-86-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:21:33 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170219/dale-e-stutheit-86-of-syracuse Shirley A. Miller, 86 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170216/shirley-a-miller-86-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:07:03 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170216/shirley-a-miller-86-of-syracuse Evelyn B. Royal http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170216/evelyn-b-royal?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:58:11 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170216/evelyn-b-royal Lance Carlson, age 47, of Randolph http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170210/lance-carlson-age-47-of-randolph?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:59:54 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170210/lance-carlson-age-47-of-randolph Cheryl Jean Davis, 69, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170210/cheryl-jean-davis-69-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:34:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170210/cheryl-jean-davis-69-of-lincoln Jacquelyn (Jackie) Lee Donoghue, age 74, of Holdrege http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170209/jacquelyn-jackie-lee-donoghue-age-74-of-holdrege?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:17:34 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170209/jacquelyn-jackie-lee-donoghue-age-74-of-holdrege Terry W. Rutledge, age 45 of Hamburg, Iowa http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170206/terry-w-rutledge-age-45-of-hamburg-iowa?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:10:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170206/terry-w-rutledge-age-45-of-hamburg-iowa Kenneth W. Dermann, BG USARNG (Retired), 89, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170206/kenneth-w-dermann-bg-usarng-retired-89-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:56:14 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170206/kenneth-w-dermann-bg-usarng-retired-89-of-lincoln Lorraine M. Moss, 100, formerly of Burr http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/lorraine-m-moss-100-formerly-of-burr?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:03:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/lorraine-m-moss-100-formerly-of-burr Barbara Yvonne Williams, 81, of St. Joseph, Mo. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/barbara-yvonne-williams-81-of-st-joseph-mo?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:25:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/barbara-yvonne-williams-81-of-st-joseph-mo Gerald Dean Jensen, age 74, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/gerald-dean-jensen-age-74-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:35:06 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170203/gerald-dean-jensen-age-74-of-nebraska-city Jesse H. Sporhase, 94, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170202/jesse-h-sporhase-94-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:25:02 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170202/jesse-h-sporhase-94-of-syracuse Elizabeth Susan “Sue” Otten, age 72, of Riverton http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170131/elizabeth-susan-sue-otten-age-72-of-riverton?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:35:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170131/elizabeth-susan-sue-otten-age-72-of-riverton Joan Iris Steckly, 68, of Beaver Crossing http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170127/joan-iris-steckly-68-of-beaver-crossing?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:18:41 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170127/joan-iris-steckly-68-of-beaver-crossing Gwendolyn Joy Spangler http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170127/gwendolyn-joy-spangler?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:09:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170127/gwendolyn-joy-spangler Ruby Joe Finney 75, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170126/ruby-joe-finney-75-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:23:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170126/ruby-joe-finney-75-of-hamburg