ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 Richard Lee Kosako, age 91, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/richard-lee-kosako-age-91-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:35:03 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/richard-lee-kosako-age-91-of-nebraska-city Valden “Pete” LeRoy Juilfs, 81, of Omaha http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/valden-pete-leroy-juilfs-81-of-omaha?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:53:47 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/valden-pete-leroy-juilfs-81-of-omaha James “Jim” W. Royer, 79, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/james-jim-w-royer-79-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:27:26 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/james-jim-w-royer-79-of-nebraska-city Harold John Hauberg, 99 of Nebraska City, http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/harold-john-hauberg-99-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:24:51 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/harold-john-hauberg-99-of-nebraska-city Sara Jane Hippe, 90, of Plattsmouth http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/sara-jane-hippe-90-of-plattsmouth?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:20:30 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171017/sara-jane-hippe-90-of-plattsmouth Raechel Marie Huntley, age 17, of Sidney http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171016/raechel-marie-huntley-age-17-of-sidney?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:41:29 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171016/raechel-marie-huntley-age-17-of-sidney Rebecca M. Renner, 64, of rural North Bend http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171015/rebecca-m-renner-64-of-rural-north-bend?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:58:55 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171015/rebecca-m-renner-64-of-rural-north-bend Gary Mark Dankleff, 62, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171015/gary-mark-dankleff-62-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:46:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171015/gary-mark-dankleff-62-of-syracuse Denise A. Wellensiek, age 64, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171012/denise-a-wellensiek-age-64-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:33:08 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171012/denise-a-wellensiek-age-64-of-syracuse Patty Lou Stevens, age 75, of Essex http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171012/patty-lou-stevens-age-75-of-essex?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:31:13 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171012/patty-lou-stevens-age-75-of-essex Lloyd J. Sebek, age 90, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171007/lloyd-j-sebek-age-90-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Oct 2017 16:01:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20171007/lloyd-j-sebek-age-90-of-hamburg Rosina Margarethe Katharine Albers, 97 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20171002/rosina-margarethe-katharine-albers-97-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:01:12 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/news/20171002/rosina-margarethe-katharine-albers-97-of-syracuse Dalton LaVar Rasmussen, 26, of Stilwater, Okla. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170929/dalton-lavar-rasmussen-26-of-stilwater-okla?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:32:35 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170929/dalton-lavar-rasmussen-26-of-stilwater-okla Bruce Joseph Hassler, 60 of Unadilla http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170929/bruce-joseph-hassler-60-of-unadilla?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:10:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170929/bruce-joseph-hassler-60-of-unadilla Jack Jacob Bohlken, 91 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/jack-jacob-bohlken-91-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/jack-jacob-bohlken-91-of-nebraska-city Catherine “Cathy” Ann Parson, 69, of Auburn http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/catherine-cathy-ann-parson-69-of-auburn?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:09:57 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/catherine-cathy-ann-parson-69-of-auburn Tommie Arlene Abbott, age 83 of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/tommie-arlene-abbott-age-83-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:08:41 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/tommie-arlene-abbott-age-83-of-lincoln Betty Jean (Waller) Starner, 90, of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/betty-jean-waller-starner-90-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:06:02 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170927/betty-jean-waller-starner-90-of-nebraska-city Myrl Westley Sipes, 78, of Otoe http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170924/myrl-westley-sipes-78-of-otoe?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:28:27 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170924/myrl-westley-sipes-78-of-otoe Gerald Richard Sharon, 79, of Talmage http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170924/gerald-richard-sharon-79-of-talmage?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:27:21 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20170924/gerald-richard-sharon-79-of-talmage ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:54 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000 ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com/article/20121002/OBITUARIES/121009967/0/Home ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:14:55 +0000