ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 May 2016 12:19:37 +0000 Gary A. Lechner http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160526/gary-a-lechner?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 18:17:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160526/gary-a-lechner Mildred W. Anker, 94, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160525/mildred-w-anker-94-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 20:02:30 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160525/mildred-w-anker-94-of-lincoln Gary L. Beckfeldt, 72 of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/gary-l-beckfeldt-72-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 21:56:21 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/gary-l-beckfeldt-72-of-lincoln Donna K. Overman, age 74 of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/donna-k-overman-age-74-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 15:52:45 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/donna-k-overman-age-74-of-hamburg Dolores Elizabeth Bertha Bruns, age 92 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/dolores-elizabeth-bertha-bruns-age-92-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 14:08:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160524/dolores-elizabeth-bertha-bruns-age-92-of-syracuse Valeria (Wellsandt) Damme, 81, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/valeria-wellsandt-damme-81-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 17:03:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/valeria-wellsandt-damme-81-of-syracuse Betty Jane Ranslem, age 91 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/betty-jane-ranslem-age-91-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 16:56:41 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/betty-jane-ranslem-age-91-of-nebraska-city Ginny Karpinski, age 67 of rural Stella http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/ginny-karpinski-age-67-of-rural-stella?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 16:41:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160522/ginny-karpinski-age-67-of-rural-stella Melvina Ludwig, age 95 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160518/melvina-ludwig-age-95-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 14:02:51 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160518/melvina-ludwig-age-95-of-nebraska-city Laura Eleanor McClane, age 74 of Union http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160517/laura-eleanor-mcclane-age-74-of-union?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 13:13:57 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160517/laura-eleanor-mcclane-age-74-of-union Norma Jean Pennington, 82, formerly of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160516/norma-jean-pennington-82-formerly-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 15:19:25 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160516/norma-jean-pennington-82-formerly-of-hamburg Wanda Hawker, 75, of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160516/wanda-hawker-75-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 15:18:07 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160516/wanda-hawker-75-of-hamburg Wanda J. (Ross) Stubbendick, 86, Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160515/wanda-j-ross-stubbendick-86-lincoln?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 20:27:36 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160515/wanda-j-ross-stubbendick-86-lincoln Judith Kay Jones, age 75 of Nehawka http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160515/judith-kay-jones-age-75-of-nehawka?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 19:52:32 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160515/judith-kay-jones-age-75-of-nehawka V. Eileen Brandt, age 89 of Nehawka http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160511/v-eileen-brandt-age-89-of-nehawka?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 18:23:31 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160511/v-eileen-brandt-age-89-of-nehawka Betty L. Meyer, age 79 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160511/betty-l-meyer-age-79-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 18:10:21 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160511/betty-l-meyer-age-79-of-nebraska-city Sharon A. Fahey, age 71 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160503/sharon-a-fahey-age-71-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:12:22 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160503/sharon-a-fahey-age-71-of-nebraska-city Kenneth D. Henninger, age 78 of Hamburg http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160502/kenneth-d-henninger-age-78-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 14:24:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160502/kenneth-d-henninger-age-78-of-hamburg B. Arline Armknecht, 91, of Cook http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/b-arline-armknecht-91-of-cook?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:05:26 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/b-arline-armknecht-91-of-cook Donna Mae Jacobson, 84 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/donna-mae-jacobson-84-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:56:24 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/donna-mae-jacobson-84-of-syracuse ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 May 2016 12:19:37 +0000