ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 15:18:46 +0000 Genevieve “Gen” Christine Fechner, 96 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160720/genevieve-gen-christine-fechner-96-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:16:07 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160720/genevieve-gen-christine-fechner-96-of-syracuse Ethel Hallstrom, 92, Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160719/ethel-hallstrom-92-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:24:52 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160719/ethel-hallstrom-92-syracuse Virgil Harold Reuter, age 86 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160719/virgil-harold-reuter-age-86-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:23:25 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160719/virgil-harold-reuter-age-86-of-nebraska-city Myrna C. Hespen, 94 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160718/myrna-c-hespen-94-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:43:29 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160718/myrna-c-hespen-94-of-syracuse Izma (Buethe) Seeba, 91, of Elk Creek http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160718/izma-buethe-seeba-91-of-elk-creek?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:37:41 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160718/izma-buethe-seeba-91-of-elk-creek Max Allen Griffith Davis http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160715/max-allen-griffith-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:53:55 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160715/max-allen-griffith-davis Daniel Cradick Jr.,51, of Lincoln http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/daniel-cradick-jr51-of-lincoln?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:59:05 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/daniel-cradick-jr51-of-lincoln Arnold C. Kyhn, 92, formerly of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/arnold-c-kyhn-92-formerly-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:04:37 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/arnold-c-kyhn-92-formerly-of-syracuse Allie E. Brown, age 92 of Sidney, Iowa http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/allie-e-brown-age-92-of-sidney-iowa?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:46:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160714/allie-e-brown-age-92-of-sidney-iowa Allie E. Brown, age 92 of Sidney, Iowa http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160712/allie-e-brown-age-92-of-sidney-iowa?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:05:26 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160712/allie-e-brown-age-92-of-sidney-iowa Margaret Straw, age 90 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160712/margaret-straw-age-90-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:41:28 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160712/margaret-straw-age-90-of-nebraska-city Evelyn L. (Kinnison) Mehlin http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160710/evelyn-l-kinnison-mehlin?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 17:50:42 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160710/evelyn-l-kinnison-mehlin Daniel Cradick Jr. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160708/daniel-cradick-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 12:57:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160708/daniel-cradick-jr Billy D. Yost http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160706/billy-d-yost?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:06:59 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160706/billy-d-yost Arnold C. Draeger http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160706/arnold-c-draeger?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:05:55 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160706/arnold-c-draeger Donald E. “Dee Dee” James, age 75 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160701/donald-e-dee-dee-james-age-75-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:57:12 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160701/donald-e-dee-dee-james-age-75-of-nebraska-city Byron W. Meyer, age 85 of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160701/byron-w-meyer-age-85-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:47:08 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160701/byron-w-meyer-age-85-of-nebraska-city Dennis Dean Aufenkamp age 66 of Julian http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160628/dennis-dean-aufenkamp-age-66-of-julian?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:32:51 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160628/dennis-dean-aufenkamp-age-66-of-julian Jesse E. "Bud" Hall, 76 years, of Fremont http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160627/jesse-e-bud-hall-76-years-of-fremont?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:25:53 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160627/jesse-e-bud-hall-76-years-of-fremont Paul Edward Duncan, 87, formerly of Shenandoah http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160622/paul-edward-duncan-87-formerly-of-shenandoah?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:43:33 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160622/paul-edward-duncan-87-formerly-of-shenandoah ncnewspress.com - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 15:18:46 +0000