Obituaries - Nebraska City News-Press - Nebraska City, NE http://www.ncnewspress.com ncnewspress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 03:47:04 +0000 B. Arline Armknecht, 91, of Cook http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/b-arline-armknecht-91-of-cook?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:05:26 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/b-arline-armknecht-91-of-cook Donna Mae Jacobson, 84 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/donna-mae-jacobson-84-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:56:24 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160430/donna-mae-jacobson-84-of-syracuse Mary L. Schmitz, 69, Louisville, Ky. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/mary-l-schmitz-69-louisville-ky?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:04:04 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/mary-l-schmitz-69-louisville-ky Dr. William Clinton Kenner III 88, of Ellensburg, Wash. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/dr-william-clinton-kenner-iii--88-of-ellensburg-wash?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:59:10 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/dr-william-clinton-kenner-iii--88-of-ellensburg-wash Jean Hert, 77, of Omaha http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/jean-hert-77-of-omaha?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:47:58 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160427/jean-hert-77-of-omaha Mary L. Schmitz, 69, of Louisville, KY http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160426/mary-l-schmitz-69-of-louisville-ky?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:55:46 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160426/mary-l-schmitz-69-of-louisville-ky Dorothy Ann Royal, 87 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160424/dorothy-ann-royal-87-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:54:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160424/dorothy-ann-royal-87-of-syracuse Donald Duane Jensen, 90, of Lenoir, http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160422/donald-duane-jensen-90-of-lenoir?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:26:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160422/donald-duane-jensen-90-of-lenoir Glen Edward Hathaway, 86, of Pomona Park, Fla. http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160422/glen-edward-hathaway-86-of-pomona-park-fla?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:16:39 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160422/glen-edward-hathaway-86-of-pomona-park-fla Christopher S. Halvorsen, 30 of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160419/christopher-s-halvorsen-30-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:06:19 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160419/christopher-s-halvorsen-30-of-syracuse Ronald Lee Johnson, 83, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160419/ronald-lee-johnson-83-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:18:43 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160419/ronald-lee-johnson-83-of-syracuse Dorothy Frazier, 72, formerly of Hamburg, http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160417/dorothy-frazier-72-formerly-of-hamburg?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 22:39:14 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160417/dorothy-frazier-72-formerly-of-hamburg Jimmy Dwayne Waller, 67, of Hickman http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160417/jimmy-dwayne-waller-67-of-hickman?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 22:33:45 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160417/jimmy-dwayne-waller-67-of-hickman Ronica Marie Wilkinson, 30, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160412/ronica-marie-wilkinson-30-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:41:48 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160412/ronica-marie-wilkinson-30-of-syracuse Ronald Thomas Isaacs , 70, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160412/ronald-thomas-isaacs--70-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:35:49 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160412/ronald-thomas-isaacs--70-of-syracuse Donna M. Miller, age 64, formerly of Nebr. City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160411/donna-m-miller-age-64-formerly-of-nebr-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:37:17 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160411/donna-m-miller-age-64-formerly-of-nebr-city Joseph N. “Bud” Schmitz, age 77, formerly of Nebraska City http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160408/joseph-n-bud-schmitz-age-77-formerly-of-nebraska-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:47:36 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160408/joseph-n-bud-schmitz-age-77-formerly-of-nebraska-city Kenneth Dwain Metzger, 92, of Syracuse http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160407/kenneth-dwain-metzger-92-of-syracuse?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 18:56:01 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160407/kenneth-dwain-metzger-92-of-syracuse Patricia Reikofski http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160406/patricia-reikofski?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:49:20 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160406/patricia-reikofski Cadence Ann Marie Greenlee http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160405/cadence-ann-marie-greenlee?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 22:04:01 +0000 http://www.ncnewspress.com/obituaries/20160405/cadence-ann-marie-greenlee